The Heart of a King: The infamous reign of Elizabeth I

The Heart of a King: The infamous reign of Elizabeth I

Author: David Field

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 207

Publisher: Sapere Books

Release Date: December 06, 2019

Description du Livre

The infamous Virgin Queen is on the throne! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

The end is nigh for the Tudor Dynasty...

Tudor England

Elizabeth Tudor is crowned at the age of twenty-five, scarred by the reign of her jealous sister Mary.

With few trusted confidantes and determined not to let her gender undermine her authority, Queen Elizabeth’s fraught monarchy is plagued by intrigue and deception.

She must navigate her way through the challenge to the throne by her cousin Mary Queen of Scots, the threat from the Spanish Armada, and marriage proposals from European monarchs desperate to steal her power.

Not to mention her own personal heartbreak…

She was known as the Virgin Queen, the people’s Gloriana, and was immortalised as ‘The Fairy Queen’. But behind her public mask was a world of inner turmoil.

The Tudor Age had begun with a battle against tyranny, and for Elizabeth, it was destined to end with a battle between her head and the heart…

The Heart of a King is the sixth thrilling historical adventure novel in the Tudor Saga Series, chronicling the rise and fall of one of England’s most powerful royal families.

THE TUDOR SAGA SERIES
BOOK ONE: Tudor Dawn
BOOK TWO: The King’s Commoner
BOOK THREE: Justice For The Cardinal
BOOK FOUR: An Uneasy Crown
BOOK FIVE: The Queen In Waiting
BOOK SIX: The Heart Of A King

Commentaires
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.